View source on GitHub

Game Schedule (with Officials)

Current as of 2022-07-04 09:50:15

To print: You should be able to print the schedule directly from this page. Please report any problems you have.

11 Games, 1 official conflicts
Game Date / Status Location / Length Score Home / Away Official Team
Saturday, March 26 2022
424
2022 Spring
R0498
12:30 PM
Normal
Dublin 1
90/120 min
?
?
R0498-19UG-01-Hannah
R0498-19UG-02-Coffey
CR:
AR1:
AR2:
Saturday, April 2 2022
47
2022 Spring
R0498
03:00 PM
Complete
Dublin 1
90/120 min
4
0
R0498-19UG-02-Coffey
EXCAL-19UG-01-Blewett
CR: Tracy Reynolds
AR1: David Parker
AR2: Charles Knapp
Thursday, April 14 2022
103
2022 Spring
R0498
07:15 PM
Normal
Dublin 1
90/120 min
?
?
R0498-19UG-01-Hannah
R0498-19UG-02-Coffey
CR:
AR1:
AR2:
Saturday, April 16 2022
149
2022 Spring
R0160
02:00 PM
Rained out
R0160-JH6
90/120 min
?
?
R0160-19UG-01-Reynolds
R0498-19UG-02-Coffey
CR: Ben Stokes
AR1: Emmett Wilkins
AR2:
Saturday, April 23 2022
202
2022 Spring
R0498
01:30 PM
Complete
Palmer 3
90/120 min
6
0
R0498-19UG-02-Coffey
R0160-19UG-01-Reynolds
CR: Joshua Coffey
AR1:
AR2:
Tuesday, April 26 2022
209
2022 Spring
R0498
07:15 PM
Normal
Dublin 1
90/120 min
?
?
R0498-19UG-02-Coffey
R0498-19UG-01-Hannah
CR:
AR1:
AR2:
Monday, May 2 2022
262
2022 Spring
R0498
06:00 PM
Rained out
Palmer 10
90/120 min
?
?
R0498-19UG-02-Coffey
R0894-19UG-01-Land
CR: Tracy Reynolds
AR1: Howard Blevins
AR2: Brandy Burnett
Monday, May 9 2022
315
2022 Spring
R0498
06:00 PM
Complete
Palmer 10
90/120 min
6
4
R0498-19UG-02-Coffey
EXCAL-19UG-01-Blewett
CR: Joshua Coffey
AR1:
AR2:
Saturday, May 14 2022
331
2022 Spring
R0894
10:00 AM
Complete
MCCC R0894
90/120 min
0
4
R0894-19UG-01-Land
R0498-19UG-02-Coffey
CR: Tracy Reynolds
AR1: Brandy Burnett
AR2: Cindy Vechinski
Thursday, May 19 2022
368
2022 Spring
R0498
07:15 PM
Complete
Dublin 1
90/120 min
0
3
R0498-19UG-01-Hannah
R0498-19UG-02-Coffey
CR: Gary Doran
AR1: David Parker
AR2: Joshua Coffey
Friday, May 20 2022
371
2022 Spring
R0498
06:00 PM
Complete
Palmer 10
90/120 min
11
0
R0498-19UG-02-Coffey
R0160-19UG-01-Reynolds
CR: Kim Khoon Ong
AR1: Simon King
AR2:

CSV Export