View source on GitHub

Game Schedule (with Officials)

Current as of 2021-12-08 08:52:56

To print: You should be able to print the schedule directly from this page. Please report any problems you have.

11 Games
Game Date / Status Location / Length Score Home / Away Official Team
Saturday, August 21 2021
649
2021 Fall
R0498
09:00 AM
Normal
Dublin 7C
20/60 min
?
?
R0498-06UG-03-Schultz
R0498-06UG-04-Chivers
CR:
Saturday, August 28 2021
665
2021 Fall
R0498
09:00 AM
Normal
Dublin 8B
20/60 min
?
?
R0498-06UG-04-Chivers
R0498-06UG-05-Zicchino
CR:
Saturday, September 4 2021
671
2021 Fall
R0498
09:00 AM
Normal
Dublin 7C
20/60 min
?
?
R0498-06UG-01-Taylor
R0498-06UG-04-Chivers
CR:
Saturday, September 11 2021
780
2021 Fall
R0498
11:00 AM
Normal
Dublin 2B
20/60 min
?
?
R0498-06UG-02-Jupin
R0498-06UG-04-Chivers
CR:
Saturday, September 18 2021
811
2021 Fall
R0498
10:00 AM
Normal
Dublin 7A
20/60 min
?
?
R0498-06UG-04-Chivers
R0498-06UG-08-White
CR:
Saturday, September 25 2021
831
2021 Fall
R0498
08:00 AM
Normal
Dublin 2D
20/60 min
?
?
R0498-06UG-04-Chivers
R0498-06UG-10-Mikelson
CR:
Saturday, October 2 2021
896
2021 Fall
R0498
01:00 PM
Normal
Dublin 7A
20/60 min
?
?
R0498-06UG-06-Perlman
R0498-06UG-04-Chivers
CR:
Saturday, October 9 2021
920
2021 Fall
R0498
09:00 AM
Normal
Dublin 8B
20/60 min
?
?
R0498-06UG-07-Schurr
R0498-06UG-04-Chivers
CR:
Saturday, October 16 2021
963
2021 Fall
R0498
09:00 AM
Normal
Dublin 7C
20/60 min
?
?
R0498-06UG-09-Liebner
R0498-06UG-04-Chivers
CR:
Saturday, October 23 2021
1004
2021 Fall
R0498
09:00 AM
Normal
Dublin 8A
20/60 min
?
?
R0498-06UG-04-Chivers
R0498-06UG-03-Schultz
CR:
Saturday, October 30 2021
1073
2021 Fall
R0498
11:00 AM
Rained out
Dublin 2A
20/60 min
?
?
R0498-06UG-05-Zicchino
R0498-06UG-04-Chivers
CR:

CSV Export