View source on GitHub

Game Schedule (with Officials)

Current as of 2021-05-18 21:09:31

To print: You should be able to print the schedule directly from this page. Please report any problems you have.

10 Games
Game Date / Status Location / Length Score Home / Away Official Team
Saturday, March 13 2021
26
2021 Spring
R0498
09:30 AM
Normal
Dublin 4D
40/60 min
?
?
R0498-08UG-05-Russel
R0498-08UG-06-Gebus
CR:
Wednesday, March 24 2021
505
2021 Spring
R0498
05:30 PM
Normal
Dublin 4D
40/60 min
?
?
R0498-08UG-02-Hall
R0498-08UG-05-Russel
CR:
Saturday, March 27 2021
540
2021 Spring
R0498
01:30 PM
Normal
Dublin 4C
40/60 min
?
?
R0498-08UG-03-MCGuire
R0498-08UG-05-Russel
CR:
Saturday, April 10 2021
575
2021 Spring
R0498
09:30 AM
Rained out
Dublin 4C
40/60 min
?
?
R0498-08UG-01-Griffin
R0498-08UG-05-Russel
CR:
Saturday, April 17 2021
584
2021 Spring
R0498
10:30 AM
Normal
Dublin 4D
40/60 min
?
?
R0498-08UG-04-Holden
R0498-08UG-05-Russel
CR:
Saturday, April 24 2021
626
2021 Spring
R0498
09:30 AM
Rained out
Dublin 4D
40/60 min
?
?
R0498-08UG-06-Gebus
R0498-08UG-05-Russel
CR:
Saturday, May 1 2021
634
2021 Spring
R0498
10:30 AM
Normal
Dublin 4D
40/60 min
?
?
R0498-08UG-05-Russel
R0498-08UG-02-Hall
CR:
Saturday, May 8 2021
677
2021 Spring
R0498
10:30 AM
Normal
Dublin 4D
40/60 min
?
?
R0498-08UG-05-Russel
R0498-08UG-03-MCGuire
CR:
Saturday, May 15 2021
684
2021 Spring
R0498
10:30 AM
Normal
Dublin 4D
40/60 min
?
?
R0498-08UG-05-Russel
R0498-08UG-01-Griffin
CR:
Saturday, May 22 2021
720
2021 Spring
R0498
08:30 AM
Normal
Dublin 4C
40/60 min
?
?
R0498-08UG-05-Russel
R0498-08UG-04-Holden
CR:

CSV Export