View source on GitHub

Game Schedule (with Officials)

Current as of 2021-05-18 22:24:37

To print: You should be able to print the schedule directly from this page. Please report any problems you have.

10 Games
Game Date / Status Location / Length Score Home / Away Official Team
Saturday, March 13 2021
21
2021 Spring
R0498
10:30 AM
Normal
Dublin 4A
40/60 min
?
?
R0498-08UB-05-Gibson
R0498-08UB-06-Dean
CR:
Saturday, March 20 2021
500
2021 Spring
R0498
02:00 PM
Normal
Palmer 4A
40/60 min
?
?
R0498-08UB-06-Dean
R0498-08UB-08-Duncan
CR:
Saturday, March 27 2021
538
2021 Spring
R0498
02:30 PM
Normal
Dublin 4A
40/60 min
?
?
R0498-08UB-02-Morey
R0498-08UB-06-Dean
CR:
Saturday, April 10 2021
571
2021 Spring
R0498
09:30 AM
Rained out
Dublin 4A
40/60 min
?
?
R0498-08UB-06-Dean
R0498-08UB-07-Shepherd
CR:
Saturday, April 17 2021
579
2021 Spring
R0498
11:30 AM
Normal
Dublin 4A
40/60 min
?
?
R0498-08UB-01-Wasser-chown
R0498-08UB-06-Dean
CR:
Saturday, April 24 2021
622
2021 Spring
R0498
11:30 AM
Rained out
Dublin 4A
40/60 min
?
?
R0498-08UB-06-Dean
R0498-08UB-04-Elliott
CR:
Saturday, May 1 2021
629
2021 Spring
R0498
10:30 AM
Normal
Dublin 4A
40/60 min
?
?
R0498-08UB-06-Dean
R0498-08UB-03-Moss
CR:
Saturday, May 8 2021
673
2021 Spring
R0498
09:30 AM
Normal
Dublin 4B
40/60 min
?
?
R0498-08UB-06-Dean
R0498-08UB-05-Gibson
CR:
Saturday, May 15 2021
681
2021 Spring
R0498
10:30 AM
Normal
Dublin 4B
40/60 min
?
?
R0498-08UB-08-Duncan
R0498-08UB-06-Dean
CR:
Saturday, May 22 2021
717
2021 Spring
R0498
11:30 AM
Normal
Dublin 4A
40/60 min
?
?
R0498-08UB-06-Dean
R0498-08UB-02-Morey
CR:

CSV Export