View source on GitHub

Game Schedule

Current as of 2022-07-04 10:20:53

To print: You should be able to print the schedule directly from this page. Please report any problems you have.

11 Games
Id Status Time Location Score Home Away
Saturday, March 26 2022
424 Normal 12:30 PM (90 min) Dublin 1 ? - ? R0498-19UG-01-Hannah R0498-19UG-02-Coffey
Saturday, April 2 2022
47 Complete 03:00 PM (90 min) Dublin 1 4 - 0 R0498-19UG-02-Coffey EXCAL-19UG-01-Blewett
Thursday, April 14 2022
103 Normal 07:15 PM (90 min) Dublin 1 ? - ? R0498-19UG-01-Hannah R0498-19UG-02-Coffey
Saturday, April 16 2022
149 Rained out 02:00 PM (90 min) R0160-JH6 ? - ? R0160-19UG-01-Reynolds R0498-19UG-02-Coffey
Saturday, April 23 2022
202 Complete 01:30 PM (90 min) Palmer 3 6 - 0 R0498-19UG-02-Coffey R0160-19UG-01-Reynolds
Tuesday, April 26 2022
209 Normal 07:15 PM (90 min) Dublin 1 ? - ? R0498-19UG-02-Coffey R0498-19UG-01-Hannah
Monday, May 2 2022
262 Rained out 06:00 PM (90 min) Palmer 10 ? - ? R0498-19UG-02-Coffey R0894-19UG-01-Land
Monday, May 9 2022
315 Complete 06:00 PM (90 min) Palmer 10 6 - 4 R0498-19UG-02-Coffey EXCAL-19UG-01-Blewett
Saturday, May 14 2022
331 Complete 10:00 AM (90 min) MCCC R0894 0 - 4 R0894-19UG-01-Land R0498-19UG-02-Coffey
Thursday, May 19 2022
368 Complete 07:15 PM (90 min) Dublin 1 0 - 3 R0498-19UG-01-Hannah R0498-19UG-02-Coffey
Friday, May 20 2022
371 Complete 06:00 PM (90 min) Palmer 10 11 - 0 R0498-19UG-02-Coffey R0160-19UG-01-Reynolds