View source on GitHub

Game Schedule

Current as of 2022-07-04 09:46:09

To print: You should be able to print the schedule directly from this page. Please report any problems you have.

10 Games
Id Status Time Location Score Home Away
Saturday, April 2 2022
14 Complete 10:00 AM (60 min) R0160-JH8 1 - 9 R0160-12UB-01-Foulks R1174-12UB-01-Henson
Saturday, April 9 2022
67 Complete 10:00 AM (60 min) SJ 12U 7 - 3 R1174-12UB-01-Henson R0778-12UB-01-Dixon
Saturday, April 16 2022
107 Rained out 09:00 AM (60 min) Palmer 2 ? - ? R0498-12UB-01-Hall R1174-12UB-01-Henson
Saturday, April 23 2022
200 Complete 01:30 PM (60 min) SJ 12U 6 - 3 R1174-12UB-01-Henson R0498-12UB-05-Mills
Thursday, April 28 2022
925 Complete 06:00 PM (60 min) Creekside Middle 3 - 5 R0914-12UB-01-Turner R1174-12UB-01-Henson
Saturday, April 30 2022
227 Complete 10:00 AM (60 min) R0160-JH8 2 - 10 R0160-12UB-02-Reynolds R1174-12UB-01-Henson
Saturday, May 7 2022
296 Complete 11:30 AM (60 min) SJ 12U 8 - 1 R1174-12UB-01-Henson R0778-12UB-02-Ferguson
Monday, May 9 2022
927 Cancelled 06:00 PM (60 min) SJ 12U ? - ? R1174-12UB-01-Henson R0914-12UB-01-Turner
Saturday, May 14 2022
346 Complete 11:30 AM (60 min) Palmer 2 3 - 5 R0498-12UB-02-Mikelson R1174-12UB-01-Henson
Saturday, May 21 2022
404 Complete 11:45 AM (60 min) SJ 12U 6 - 2 R1174-12UB-01-Henson R0498-12UB-05-Mills