View source on GitHub

Game Schedule

Current as of 2021-12-08 09:11:56

To print: You should be able to print the schedule directly from this page. Please report any problems you have.

14 Games
Id Status Time Location Score Home Away
Saturday, August 21 2021
270 Complete 11:00 AM (30 min) Dublin 6 0 - 1 R0498-12UG-02-Gundolff R0498-12UG-03-Bowen
272 Rained out 12:30 PM (30 min) Dublin 6 ? - ? R0498-12UG-04-Locy R0498-12UG-02-Gundolff
Saturday, August 28 2021
281 Complete 02:30 PM (70 min) Dublin 5 2 - 6 R0498-12UG-02-Gundolff R0498-12UG-01-Williams
Saturday, September 4 2021
712 Cancelled 08:00 AM (35 min) Palmer 2 ? - ? R0498-12UG-02-Gundolff R0498-12UG-03-Bowen
714 Complete 08:45 AM (70 min) Palmer 2 0 - 6 R0498-12UG-04-Locy R0498-12UG-02-Gundolff
Saturday, September 11 2021
294 Complete 10:30 AM (60 min) Dublin 6 3 - 0 R0498-12UG-02-Gundolff R0498-12UG-03-Bowen
Saturday, September 18 2021
307 Complete 10:30 AM (60 min) Palmer 2 1 - 3 R0498-12UG-01-Williams R0498-12UG-02-Gundolff
Saturday, September 25 2021
322 Complete 11:30 AM (60 min) R0160-JH8 0 - 6 R0160-12UG-02-Williams R0498-12UG-02-Gundolff
Saturday, October 2 2021
334 Normal 10:45 AM (30 min) Palmer 2 ? - ? R0498-12UG-03-Bowen R0498-12UG-02-Gundolff
335 Normal 11:30 AM (30 min) Palmer 2 ? - ? R0498-12UG-02-Gundolff R0498-12UG-05-Haff
Saturday, October 9 2021
346 Complete 01:00 PM (60 min) Dublin 6 4 - 3 R0498-12UG-05-Haff R0498-12UG-02-Gundolff
Saturday, October 16 2021
355 Complete 09:00 AM (60 min) Dublin 6 0 - 7 R0498-12UG-04-Locy R0498-12UG-02-Gundolff
Saturday, October 23 2021
375 Complete 01:30 PM (60 min) Dublin 6 3 - 3 R0498-12UG-02-Gundolff R1174-12UG-01-Pittman
Saturday, October 30 2021
388 Normal 11:00 AM (60 min) Arab 2 ? - ? R0778-12UG-01-Whithey R0498-12UG-02-Gundolff