View source on GitHub

Game Schedule

Current as of 2021-12-08 08:56:28

To print: You should be able to print the schedule directly from this page. Please report any problems you have.

15 Games
Id Status Time Location Score Home Away
Saturday, August 21 2021
47 Rained out 02:15 PM (50 min) Dublin 9 ? - ? R0498-10UB-01-Bluestone R0498-10UB-13-Smothers
Saturday, August 28 2021
70 Complete 12:35 PM (25 min) Palmer 1 Upper 0 - 0 R0498-10UB-07-Elrod R0498-10UB-13-Smothers
71 Complete 01:10 PM (25 min) Palmer 1 Upper 0 - 2 R0498-10UB-13-Smothers R0498-10UB-01-Bluestone
Saturday, September 4 2021
728 Complete 09:45 AM (50 min) Palmer 5N 1 - 4 R0498-10UB-13-Smothers R0498-10UB-06-Ellsworth
Saturday, September 11 2021
90 Complete 10:15 AM (50 min) Dublin 9 5 - 2 R0498-10UB-04-Kohler R0498-10UB-13-Smothers
Saturday, September 18 2021
124 Normal 10:15 AM (50 min) Creekside 10U ? - ? R0914-10UB-01-Eubanks R0498-10UB-13-Smothers
Saturday, September 25 2021
138 Complete 10:15 AM (50 min) Asbury W R0894 1 - 7 R0894-10UB-02-Grady R0498-10UB-13-Smothers
Saturday, October 2 2021
165 Normal 12:45 PM (50 min) Palmer 1 Upper ? - ? R0498-10UB-01-Bluestone R0498-10UB-13-Smothers
Saturday, October 9 2021
191 Complete 09:00 AM (25 min) Palmer 1 Upper 1 - 4 R0498-10UB-10-Hanson R0498-10UB-13-Smothers
192 Complete 09:35 AM (25 min) Palmer 1 Upper 4 - 0 R0498-10UB-13-Smothers R0498-10UB-04-Kohler
Saturday, October 16 2021
203 Complete 11:30 AM (50 min) Dublin 9 4 - 2 R0498-10UB-13-Smothers R0498-10UB-07-Elrod
Saturday, October 23 2021
238 Normal 11:00 AM (50 min) Arab 3 ? - ? R0778-10UB-03-Sharp R0498-10UB-13-Smothers
Saturday, October 30 2021
1093 Forfeit 09:30 AM (40 min) Palmer 1 Upper ? - ? R0498-10UB-13-Smothers R0498-10UB-14-Perr
1098 Complete 03:30 PM (40 min) Palmer 5N 4 - 6 R0498-10UB-13-Smothers R0498-10UB-07-Elrod
Sunday, October 31 2021
1105 Complete 02:00 PM (40 min) Palmer 1 Upper 0 - 4 R0498-10UB-02-Barclay R0498-10UB-13-Smothers