View source on GitHub

Game Schedule

Current as of 2022-10-01 02:09:59

To print: You should be able to print the schedule directly from this page. Please report any problems you have.

10 Games
Id Status Time Location Score Home Away
Saturday, August 28 2021
585 Normal 09:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4A ? - ? R0498-08UG-09-Hutchinson R0498-08UG-10-Eutsey
Saturday, September 4 2021
600 Normal 11:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4B ? - ? R0498-08UG-08-Perlman R0498-08UG-10-Eutsey
Saturday, September 11 2021
775 Normal 10:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4D ? - ? R0498-08UG-05-Irwin R0498-08UG-10-Eutsey
Saturday, September 18 2021
825 Normal 11:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4B ? - ? R0498-08UG-06-Holden R0498-08UG-10-Eutsey
Saturday, September 25 2021
834 Normal 08:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4B ? - ? R0498-08UG-07-Griffin R0498-08UG-10-Eutsey
Saturday, October 2 2021
900 Cancelled 02:00 PM (40 min) Dublin 4A ? - ? R0498-08UG-10-Eutsey R0498-08UG-04-Hall
Saturday, October 9 2021
928 Normal 09:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4D ? - ? R0498-08UG-10-Eutsey R0498-08UG-03-McKay
Saturday, October 16 2021
992 Normal 11:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4D ? - ? R0498-08UG-10-Eutsey R0498-08UG-02-Mask
Saturday, October 23 2021
1024 Normal 10:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4C ? - ? R0498-08UG-10-Eutsey R0498-08UG-01-McGuire
Saturday, October 30 2021
1077 Rained out 12:00 PM (40 min) Dublin 4A ? - ? R0498-08UG-10-Eutsey R0498-08UG-09-Hutchinson