View source on GitHub

Game Schedule

Current as of 2023-01-27 11:26:49

To print: You should be able to print the schedule directly from this page. Please report any problems you have.

11 Games
Id Status Time Location Score Home Away
Saturday, August 21 2021
618 Normal 10:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4C ? - ? R0498-07UB-09-Thompson R0498-07UB-10-Delashaw
Saturday, August 28 2021
630 Normal 09:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4C ? - ? R0498-07UB-08-Carter R0498-07UB-09-Thompson
Saturday, September 4 2021
637 Normal 08:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4B ? - ? R0498-07UB-03-Hamilton R0498-07UB-09-Thompson
Saturday, September 11 2021
743 Normal 08:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4A ? - ? R0498-07UB-04-Curtsinger R0498-07UB-09-Thompson
Saturday, September 18 2021
826 Normal 12:00 PM (30 min) Palmer 4B ? - ? R0498-07UB-13-Sheltrown R0498-07UB-09-Thompson
Saturday, September 25 2021
853 Normal 10:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4C ? - ? R0498-07UB-09-Thompson R0498-07UB-11-Bunch
Saturday, October 2 2021
880 Normal 11:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4C ? - ? R0498-07UB-09-Thompson R0498-07UB-05-Trulock
Saturday, October 9 2021
914 Normal 09:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4A ? - ? R0498-07UB-12-Thomson R0498-07UB-09-Thompson
Saturday, October 16 2021
960 Normal 09:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4B ? - ? R0498-07UB-09-Thompson R0498-07UB-02-Cooke
Saturday, October 23 2021
1013 Normal 10:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4A ? - ? R0498-07UB-09-Thompson R0498-07UB-06-Cassagne
Saturday, October 30 2021
1058 Rained out 10:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4C ? - ? R0498-07UB-14-Rhodes R0498-07UB-09-Thompson