View source on GitHub

Game Schedule

Current as of 2022-10-01 03:24:23

To print: You should be able to print the schedule directly from this page. Please report any problems you have.

11 Games
Id Status Time Location Score Home Away
Saturday, August 21 2021
617 Normal 09:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4C ? - ? R0498-07UB-07-Haley R0498-07UB-08-Carter
Saturday, August 28 2021
630 Normal 09:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4C ? - ? R0498-07UB-08-Carter R0498-07UB-09-Thompson
Saturday, September 4 2021
640 Normal 11:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4B ? - ? R0498-07UB-08-Carter R0498-07UB-13-Sheltrown
Saturday, September 11 2021
779 Normal 11:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4C ? - ? R0498-07UB-08-Carter R0498-07UB-14-Rhodes
Saturday, September 18 2021
786 Normal 08:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4A ? - ? R0498-07UB-10-Delashaw R0498-07UB-08-Carter
Saturday, September 25 2021
838 Normal 09:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4C ? - ? R0498-07UB-06-Cassagne R0498-07UB-08-Carter
Saturday, October 2 2021
876 Normal 10:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4B ? - ? R0498-07UB-08-Carter R0498-07UB-04-Curtsinger
Saturday, October 9 2021
912 Normal 08:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4B ? - ? R0498-07UB-08-Carter R0498-07UB-02-Cooke
Saturday, October 16 2021
994 Normal 12:00 PM (30 min) Palmer 4B ? - ? R0498-07UB-08-Carter R0498-07UB-03-Hamilton
Saturday, October 23 2021
1015 Normal 10:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4C ? - ? R0498-07UB-08-Carter R0498-07UB-01-Bluestone
Saturday, October 30 2021
1078 Rained out 12:00 PM (30 min) Palmer 4B ? - ? R0498-07UB-08-Carter R0498-07UB-05-Trulock