View source on GitHub

Game Schedule

Current as of 2021-12-08 10:59:31

To print: You should be able to print the schedule directly from this page. Please report any problems you have.

11 Games
Id Status Time Location Score Home Away
Saturday, August 21 2021
616 Normal 08:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4C ? - ? R0498-07UB-05-Trulock R0498-07UB-06-Cassagne
Saturday, August 28 2021
629 Normal 08:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4C ? - ? R0498-07UB-06-Cassagne R0498-07UB-11-Bunch
Saturday, September 4 2021
638 Normal 09:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4B ? - ? R0498-07UB-06-Cassagne R0498-07UB-07-Haley
Saturday, September 11 2021
763 Normal 10:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4A ? - ? R0498-07UB-02-Cooke R0498-07UB-06-Cassagne
Saturday, September 18 2021
809 Normal 10:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4B ? - ? R0498-07UB-14-Rhodes R0498-07UB-06-Cassagne
Saturday, September 25 2021
838 Normal 09:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4C ? - ? R0498-07UB-06-Cassagne R0498-07UB-08-Carter
Saturday, October 2 2021
883 Normal 12:00 PM (30 min) Palmer 4B ? - ? R0498-07UB-12-Thomson R0498-07UB-06-Cassagne
Saturday, October 9 2021
929 Normal 10:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4A ? - ? R0498-07UB-06-Cassagne R0498-07UB-01-Bluestone
Saturday, October 16 2021
987 Normal 11:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4C ? - ? R0498-07UB-13-Sheltrown R0498-07UB-06-Cassagne
Saturday, October 23 2021
1013 Normal 10:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4A ? - ? R0498-07UB-09-Thompson R0498-07UB-06-Cassagne
Saturday, October 30 2021
1072 Rained out 11:00 AM (30 min) Palmer 4C ? - ? R0498-07UB-06-Cassagne R0498-07UB-04-Curtsinger