View source on GitHub

Game Schedule

Current as of 2021-12-08 09:59:44

To print: You should be able to print the schedule directly from this page. Please report any problems you have.

11 Games
Id Status Time Location Score Home Away
Saturday, August 21 2021
649 Normal 09:00 AM (20 min) Dublin 7C ? - ? R0498-06UG-03-Schultz R0498-06UG-04-Chivers
Saturday, August 28 2021
665 Normal 09:00 AM (20 min) Dublin 8B ? - ? R0498-06UG-04-Chivers R0498-06UG-05-Zicchino
Saturday, September 4 2021
671 Normal 09:00 AM (20 min) Dublin 7C ? - ? R0498-06UG-01-Taylor R0498-06UG-04-Chivers
Saturday, September 11 2021
780 Normal 11:00 AM (20 min) Dublin 2B ? - ? R0498-06UG-02-Jupin R0498-06UG-04-Chivers
Saturday, September 18 2021
811 Normal 10:00 AM (20 min) Dublin 7A ? - ? R0498-06UG-04-Chivers R0498-06UG-08-White
Saturday, September 25 2021
831 Normal 08:00 AM (20 min) Dublin 2D ? - ? R0498-06UG-04-Chivers R0498-06UG-10-Mikelson
Saturday, October 2 2021
896 Normal 01:00 PM (20 min) Dublin 7A ? - ? R0498-06UG-06-Perlman R0498-06UG-04-Chivers
Saturday, October 9 2021
920 Normal 09:00 AM (20 min) Dublin 8B ? - ? R0498-06UG-07-Schurr R0498-06UG-04-Chivers
Saturday, October 16 2021
963 Normal 09:00 AM (20 min) Dublin 7C ? - ? R0498-06UG-09-Liebner R0498-06UG-04-Chivers
Saturday, October 23 2021
1004 Normal 09:00 AM (20 min) Dublin 8A ? - ? R0498-06UG-04-Chivers R0498-06UG-03-Schultz
Saturday, October 30 2021
1073 Rained out 11:00 AM (20 min) Dublin 2A ? - ? R0498-06UG-05-Zicchino R0498-06UG-04-Chivers