View source on GitHub

Game Schedule

Current as of 2021-12-08 10:42:34

To print: You should be able to print the schedule directly from this page. Please report any problems you have.

11 Games
Id Status Time Location Score Home Away
Saturday, August 21 2021
680 Rained out 10:00 AM (20 min) Dublin 2A ? - ? R0498-05UG-03-West R0498-05UG-04-Smith
Saturday, August 28 2021
689 Normal 10:00 AM (20 min) Dublin 2B ? - ? R0498-05UG-04-Smith R0498-05UG-06-Mckoy
Saturday, September 4 2021
694 Normal 10:00 AM (20 min) Dublin 2A ? - ? R0498-05UG-01-Haley R0498-05UG-04-Smith
Saturday, September 11 2021
756 Normal 09:00 AM (20 min) Dublin 2A ? - ? R0498-05UG-02-Johnson R0498-05UG-04-Smith
Saturday, September 18 2021
802 Normal 09:00 AM (20 min) Dublin 2B ? - ? R0498-05UG-04-Smith R0498-05UG-05-Sexton
Saturday, September 25 2021
843 Normal 09:00 AM (20 min) Dublin 2A ? - ? R0498-05UG-03-West R0498-05UG-04-Smith
Saturday, October 2 2021
909 Normal 03:00 PM (20 min) Dublin 8A ? - ? R0498-05UG-06-Mckoy R0498-05UG-04-Smith
Saturday, October 9 2021
936 Normal 10:00 AM (20 min) Dublin 2A ? - ? R0498-05UG-04-Smith R0498-05UG-01-Haley
Saturday, October 16 2021
965 Normal 09:00 AM (20 min) Dublin 2A ? - ? R0498-05UG-04-Smith R0498-05UG-02-Johnson
Saturday, October 23 2021
1021 Normal 10:00 AM (20 min) Dublin 2B ? - ? R0498-05UG-05-Sexton R0498-05UG-04-Smith
Saturday, October 30 2021
1063 Rained out 10:00 AM (20 min) Dublin 2A ? - ? R0498-05UG-04-Smith R0498-05UG-03-West