View source on GitHub

Game Schedule

Current as of 2021-05-18 20:39:58

To print: You should be able to print the schedule directly from this page. Please report any problems you have.

10 Games
Id Status Time Location Score Home Away
Saturday, March 13 2021
26 Normal 09:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4D ? - ? R0498-08UG-05-Russel R0498-08UG-06-Gebus
Wednesday, March 24 2021
505 Normal 05:30 PM (40 min) Dublin 4D ? - ? R0498-08UG-02-Hall R0498-08UG-05-Russel
Saturday, March 27 2021
540 Normal 01:30 PM (40 min) Dublin 4C ? - ? R0498-08UG-03-MCGuire R0498-08UG-05-Russel
Saturday, April 10 2021
575 Rained out 09:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4C ? - ? R0498-08UG-01-Griffin R0498-08UG-05-Russel
Saturday, April 17 2021
584 Normal 10:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4D ? - ? R0498-08UG-04-Holden R0498-08UG-05-Russel
Saturday, April 24 2021
626 Rained out 09:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4D ? - ? R0498-08UG-06-Gebus R0498-08UG-05-Russel
Saturday, May 1 2021
634 Normal 10:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4D ? - ? R0498-08UG-05-Russel R0498-08UG-02-Hall
Saturday, May 8 2021
677 Normal 10:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4D ? - ? R0498-08UG-05-Russel R0498-08UG-03-MCGuire
Saturday, May 15 2021
684 Normal 10:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4D ? - ? R0498-08UG-05-Russel R0498-08UG-01-Griffin
Saturday, May 22 2021
720 Normal 08:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4C ? - ? R0498-08UG-05-Russel R0498-08UG-04-Holden