View source on GitHub

Game Schedule

Current as of 2021-05-18 20:36:53

To print: You should be able to print the schedule directly from this page. Please report any problems you have.

10 Games
Id Status Time Location Score Home Away
Saturday, March 13 2021
21 Normal 10:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4A ? - ? R0498-08UB-05-Gibson R0498-08UB-06-Dean
Saturday, March 20 2021
500 Normal 02:00 PM (40 min) Palmer 4A ? - ? R0498-08UB-06-Dean R0498-08UB-08-Duncan
Saturday, March 27 2021
538 Normal 02:30 PM (40 min) Dublin 4A ? - ? R0498-08UB-02-Morey R0498-08UB-06-Dean
Saturday, April 10 2021
571 Rained out 09:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4A ? - ? R0498-08UB-06-Dean R0498-08UB-07-Shepherd
Saturday, April 17 2021
579 Normal 11:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4A ? - ? R0498-08UB-01-Wasser-chown R0498-08UB-06-Dean
Saturday, April 24 2021
622 Rained out 11:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4A ? - ? R0498-08UB-06-Dean R0498-08UB-04-Elliott
Saturday, May 1 2021
629 Normal 10:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4A ? - ? R0498-08UB-06-Dean R0498-08UB-03-Moss
Saturday, May 8 2021
673 Normal 09:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4B ? - ? R0498-08UB-06-Dean R0498-08UB-05-Gibson
Saturday, May 15 2021
681 Normal 10:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4B ? - ? R0498-08UB-08-Duncan R0498-08UB-06-Dean
Saturday, May 22 2021
717 Normal 11:30 AM (40 min) Dublin 4A ? - ? R0498-08UB-06-Dean R0498-08UB-02-Morey