View source on GitHub

Game Schedule

Current as of 2020-04-08 00:19:36

To print: You should be able to print the schedule directly from this page. Please report any problems you have.

11 Games
Id Status Time Location Score Home Away
Saturday, August 24 2019
185 Complete 11:00 AM (60 min) R0160-JH3 4 - 4 R0160-12UB-02-Cope R0160-12UB-03-Keener
Saturday, September 7 2019
203 Complete 12:00 PM (60 min) DD Park 12U 4 - 2 R0557-12UC-01-Thomas R0160-12UB-02-Cope
Saturday, September 14 2019
215 Complete 11:00 AM (60 min) SJ U12 1 - 1 R1174-12UB-01-Lanier R0160-12UB-02-Cope
Saturday, September 21 2019
238 Forfeit 11:00 AM (60 min) R0160-JH4 0 - 1 R0160-12UB-02-Cope R0498-12UB-02-Parkinson
Saturday, September 28 2019
246 Complete 09:30 AM (60 min) Dublin 5W 1 - 5 R0498-12UB-02-Parkinson R0160-12UB-02-Cope
Saturday, October 5 2019
265 Complete 01:00 PM (60 min) SJ U12 1 - 5 R1174-12UB-02-Fielder R0160-12UB-02-Cope
Monday, October 14 2019
907 Complete 05:30 PM (60 min) R0160-JH3 1 - 3 R0160-12UB-01-Ba R0160-12UB-02-Cope
Saturday, October 19 2019
290 Complete 09:00 AM (60 min) R0160-JH3 3 - 1 R0160-12UB-02-Cope R0773-12UB-01-Burbanks
Saturday, October 26 2019
306 Rained out 09:00 AM (60 min) R0160-JH3 ? - ? R0160-12UB-02-Cope R0914-12UB-01-Edmondson
Saturday, November 2 2019
981 Complete 09:00 AM (60 min) Brahan 12A 0 - 5 R0160-12UB-02-Cope R0160-12UB-03-Keener
983 Complete 12:30 PM (60 min) Brahan 12A 4 - 2 R0160-12UB-01-Ba R0160-12UB-02-Cope