View source on GitHub

Game Schedule

Current as of 2019-12-10 11:20:43

To print: You should be able to print the schedule directly from this page. Please report any problems you have.

13 Games
Id Status Time Location Score Home Away
Saturday, August 24 2019
23 Complete 09:45 AM (50 min) Dublin 9 2 - 2 R0498-10UG-03-McGuire R0498-10UG-04-Lunetta
Saturday, September 7 2019
36 Complete 09:45 AM (50 min) Palmer 1 Upper 1 - 8 R0498-10UG-06-Nelson R0498-10UG-04-Lunetta
Saturday, September 14 2019
60 Complete 12:30 PM (50 min) Dublin 9 2 - 1 R0498-10UG-04-Lunetta R0498-10UG-01-Williams
Saturday, September 21 2019
90 Normal 01:30 PM (50 min) Arab 3 ? - ? R0778-10UG-01-Withey R0498-10UG-04-Lunetta
Saturday, September 28 2019
97 Complete 11:00 AM (50 min) Dublin 9 5 - 0 R0498-10UG-04-Lunetta R0160-10UG-01-Sneed
Saturday, October 5 2019
111 Cancelled 12:30 PM (50 min) Palmer 1 Upper ? - ? R0498-10UG-05-Miller R0498-10UG-04-Lunetta
Saturday, October 12 2019
137 Cancelled 11:00 AM (50 min) Dublin 9 ? - ? R0498-10UG-04-Lunetta R0498-10UG-03-McGuire
903 Complete 11:15 AM (50 min) Palmer 5S 2 - 5 R0498-10UG-01-Williams R0498-10UG-04-Lunetta
Saturday, October 19 2019
147 Complete 12:30 PM (50 min) Palmer 5S 3 - 3 R0498-10UG-04-Lunetta R0498-10UG-02-Bauer
Saturday, October 26 2019
912 Rained out 08:00 AM (40 min) Palmer 1 Upper ? - ? R0498-10UG-02-Bauer R0498-10UG-04-Lunetta
939 Rained out 03:00 PM (40 min) Palmer 1 Upper ? - ? R0498-10UG-04-Lunetta R0498-10UG-06-Nelson
Saturday, November 2 2019
2 Complete 08:00 AM (40 min) Dublin 3 3 - 1 R0498-10UG-02-Bauer R0498-10UG-04-Lunetta
29 Complete 03:00 PM (40 min) Dublin 3 3 - 1 R0498-10UG-04-Lunetta R0498-10UG-06-Nelson